google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Wahiba' (#203436) – Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Wahiba' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Wahiba's Description


I'm an outgoing energetic nanny from Italy . I live in Newstead brisbane. I have been working with children for more then 10 years.

I start to work as a Nanny when i was in high school. I have babysitting experience with children from infants to 12 years old. I'm very skilled providing the  children with ongoing care and safe environment. 

Moreover, I'm competent at managing children day-to-day activities such as full care, pick and drop children from and to school, bathing, clothing, Bottle-feeding, diaper-changing, daily cleaning and sterilizing of toys and rooms as well as basic meal preparation for both the child & family, lighthouse duties and children laundry.

I also have previously been a Tutor, teaching Italian and Spanish for the children as i have a major degree in languages(English, Arabic, Spanish) where I studied and graduated in my home town in Bologna Italy.

I consider myself responsible, reliable, empathetic, communicative, flexible person and sensitive to children’s individual needs.

I am very concerned about safety and also hold a current First aid, Cpr certificate and Police check, including anaphylaxis and asthma training, i'm non-smoker and posses current Australian drive's licence and own car.

As i'm Italian i enjoy cooking and baking delicious meals!

I look forward to hearing from you.

Wahiba's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Wahiba is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Wahiba is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Wahiba may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Wahiba's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Wahiba's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Wahiba's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Domestic and international)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Morocco
Other Languages: Italian, Arabic, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Wahiba's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Wahiba you'll need to Join Now or Login