google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bruno' (#203242) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bruno' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bruno's Description

Hi there! My name is Bruno and I'm from Portugal. I arrived at Manly 6 months ago and so far I'm loving it (eventough I arrived in winter), I'm with the Work and Holiday visa and I'm pretty keen to start to work with kids. Back in Portugal and mostly since I started to work while I was in collage I always worked with kids, from 2 years old to 18 years old. I was a surf teacher back at home and since my 20's I have always worked with kids from all types of backgrounds. My day with them would usually start at 9 in the morning at finish around 5 in the afternoon where I would drop them off at their parents house after a full day of surf and fun.
I worked aswell as a "party entertainer" for birthday partys where we would do all kinds of activities with kids.
And offcourse I was a nanny aswell for my family siblings and my mothers childrens friends.
ps. I have the first aid.

Bruno's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bruno is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bruno is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bruno may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bruno's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bruno's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Bruno's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: outside australia)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Portugal
Other Languages: English, Spanish, Italian
Gender: Male
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bruno's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bruno you'll need to Join Now or Login