google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Harriet' (#203127) – St Kilda  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Harriet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Harriet's Description

Hi Mums and Dads!

I am a 28 year old English female on a working holiday visa. I have recently finished 4.5 months of farming work and have returned to Melbourne for the summer.

My careers lies in Events, but I have always done babysitting/childminding on the side.
Back home in London I had been babysitting for a family (2 children) twice weekly for 11 years, and looked after my nephew once a week overnight from newborn (he is now 3 years old).

I have experience looking after all ages, from newborn to teenage. I am happy to drop off/pick up from school, make meals, walk/feed animals and do some light housekeeping.

I am available everyday & evening and willing to stay over night if needs be.

Currently located in St Kilda, willing to travel up to 40 mins.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Harriet

Harriet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Harriet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harriet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Harriet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Harriet's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Harriet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Harriet's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Harriet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harriet you'll need to Join Now or Login