google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christie' (#203096) – Richmond  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Christie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Christie's Description

I am 23 years old and from Scotland, I have recently moved to Melbourne and am working in hospitality in the city, however am looking for some more part time work. I absolutely adore working with children and have lots of experience in doing so. For the last 3 years I have looked after several children, this summer working closely with two children aged 1 & 3. I have also worked as an au pair both in France and Spain, working as an english teacher and nanny for two separate families. I speak fluent French and Spanish, have completed my FirstAid childcare certificate and have a clean driving license. I feel comfortable working around children of all ages and love working to inspire them and help them grow. I am trustworthy and I'm pretty sure I still have the energy of a kid - hence why I love working with them so much! I'd love the opportunity to chat to you more and have the opportunity to work for you.

Christie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Christie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Christie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages: French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Christie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christie you'll need to Join Now or Login