google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Agna' (#203069) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Agna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Agna's Description

My name is Agna. I have degree in Psychology in Brazil and I have been working with children since 2008. I have experience with children and with people with disabilities between 0-18 years old. I have worked as nanny since I came to Australia in March 2016. I can be a good person to contribute to the development of the children. My hobby is reading and surfing. I do not smoke. I have first aid course, working with children check and criminal check. I am energetic, fun, caring and flexible person.

Agna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Psychology

Type of Work

Ages of children Agna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Agna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Agna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Agna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Agna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Agna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Agna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Agna you'll need to Join Now or Login