google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stina' (#202957) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Stina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Stina's Description

My name is Stina and I am 20 years old. I live in a little town called Lidkoeping in the middle of Sweden.
I have made the decision to go to Australia to work and experience the culture. I look forward to learning more about working life in the country and gaining more experience.

I have previously worked as a substitute for school and childcare with children between the ages of 1-16. When I worked in kindergartens, the job, in addition to keeping the children occupied and playing with them, also involved diaper changes, making sure no one is hurting, disrupting, helping to visit the toilet, helping them to eat, etc. I have also worked on a night kindergarten, which meant that I have made the children ready to go to sleep and "night them". Have also worked with individual children who have had some form of disability. This has taught me to handle and respond to children with this problem in a good way. I have been very good at working with children and I can say that it has been one of the funniest jobs I have had. So to get the chance to work as Nanny would be perfect for me!

Such a job would suit me well since I have experience from working with children earlier. I have also noticed how important and appreciated it is when you take the time to be with the children and play with them, this is something that the children really like and which I also think is very fun!!

I hope you find this interesting and want to meet me to talk a little more.

Stina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Stina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Max 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stina you'll need to Join Now or Login