google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Belén' (#202934) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Belén' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Belén's Description

I’m Belen from Argentina, I’ve been living in Australia for one year I have experience as a nanny and really enjoyspending time with them and make a good and friendly relationship, I consider it’s the best part of the job. As an argentinian, I also try to play with them and sing songs in Spanish. I consider myself as a reliable and very kind person.

Belén's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Belén is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Belén is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Belén may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Belén's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Belén's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Belén's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Don’t mind)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Belén's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Belén you'll need to Join Now or Login