google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Riley' (#202903) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Riley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Riley's Description

Fun and bubbly personality, I am a hard worker who takes pride in my work ethic, ability and reliability. Can work well both with others and by myself and love customer interaction. Quick learner with an eager passion to learn and expand on new skills and requirements. Work efficiently and calmly under pressure and strongly demonstrate initiative.

Riley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Riley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Riley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Riley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Riley's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Riley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Riley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: An hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Riley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Riley you'll need to Join Now or Login