google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kiri' (#202879) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kiri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Kiri's Description

I'm a happy and energetic nanny from Denmark. I have previously been a nanny to a 2 year old boy and a 6 year old girl for two years where I did school pick ups twice a week and took care of them till the parents came home from work. I used to also help the girl with her homework as well. I love kids and I am able to work day hours every day of the week and occasional evenings. I recently graduated from business college back in Copenhagen and I'm now taking one or two gap years to work. I love the outdoors and back home I used to be a volenteer scout leader. Please don't hesitate to ask any questions.

Kiri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kiri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kiri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kiri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kiri's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kiri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kiri's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Denmark
Other Languages: Danish, a bit of German
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kiri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kiri you'll need to Join Now or Login