google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gnanethri' (#202864) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gnanethri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Gnanethri's Description

I am smart worker, reliable person.
I am multi tasker and in Mr experience kids get close and believe me easily. I also had experience in cleaning. so that I think I am very suitable for this role

Gnanethri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gnanethri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gnanethri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gnanethri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gnanethri's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gnanethri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Gnanethri's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, Telugu ,tamil
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Gnanethri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gnanethri you'll need to Join Now or Login