google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eri' (#202854) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eri's Description

Hello,
My name is Eri. I just arrived in Melbourne a week ago (on Sep 12th) and l'm looking for a childcare job which I can make the most of my experiences.
My most recent work experience is three years of teaching. One year was spent teaching children in a preschool in Indonesia and two years in a daycare in Japan. Other than teaching experience at school I have teaching (take caring) volunteer experience for 3 years.
I have a degree of child education and Japanese Teaching licence.
I'm fluent with English, Japanese and able to speak some Indonesian and Spanish. Since I had lived in Canada before I have Canadian accent if you don't mind :)
I'm very diligent, friendly and kind person.

Eri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eri's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Eri's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eri you'll need to Join Now or Login