google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julie' (#202821) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Julie's Description

After having looked after two lovely girls in Gold Coast during four months, and currently au-pair in a family in Brunswick, Iím looking for a family for the next three months. As I have a great deal of spare time on my hands, I would like to look after children.†Iím twenty two years old and I come from France. I have one brother and three sisters. They are 19, 15, 13 and 10 years old. I am graduated as an audiovisual director and I came in Australia in order to improve my English before travelling.
I get the first aid certification and the youth worker diploma. I did a lot of baby-sitting and I looked after my brother and sisters when there were young. I love working with children and teaching them new things.
I am very sociable person, curious, like to discover the word, with sense of humour, tender, loving, cheerful and active, responsible. Iím sporty, I pratice fitness and enjoy walking. I play a bit of piano and I do cooking at home.
I am completely available to provide you with further information about my experience and motivations. Donít hesitate to contact me on pm :)

Julie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Julie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: Anglais,FranÁais
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Non
Additional Information:

Julie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julie you'll need to Join Now or Login