google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mareena' (#202617) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mareena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Mareena's Description

I am so interested to work with children as it gives pleasure to mind. As I have enough experience in the child care field, I am sure that I can do the job with perfection.

Mareena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mareena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mareena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mareena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mareena's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mareena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mareena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-25 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Malayalam, Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am comfortable in giving support to people who require it.

Mareena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mareena you'll need to Join Now or Login