google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diana Marcela' (#202609) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Diana Marcela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Diana Marcela's Description

Hello I am Diana Colombia I am an occupational therapist, I am new to Brisbane I came to study English, I am very good with children thanks to my career I have had the opportunity to work with children with disabilities and without disabilities in groups and alone, I love teaching through games with children, I am not yet English but I understand well, I like babies very much and I am very responsible and respectful of other people. Thank you, contact me if you want to know something el se.

Hola soy Diana combina soy terapeuta ocupacional, estoy recién llegada a brisbane vine a estudiar inglés, soy muy buena con los niños gracias a mi carrera he tenido la oportunidad de trabajar con niños con discapacidad y sin discapacidad en grupos y solos, me encantan la enseñanza por medio de juegos con los niños, aun no Teno un nivel de inglés pero entiendo bien, me gustan mucho los bebés y soy muy responsable y respetuosa de las otras personas. Gracias comunícate con migo si quieres saber algo más

Diana Marcela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Dipolomado en neurociencias

Type of Work

Ages of children Diana Marcela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diana Marcela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Diana Marcela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Diana Marcela's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Diana Marcela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Negociable en tiempo y disponibilidad fines de semana

Diana Marcela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Lo que me permita mi visa)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Ninguna
Dietary Needs: Ninguna
Additional Information: Ninguna

Diana Marcela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diana Marcela you'll need to Join Now or Login