google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah' (#202578) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Hannah's Description

A Swedish girl, temporarily in Australia on a Work and Holiday visa (subclass 417). Been in Manly since the 6th of September. I am mostly described as a reliable and calm person, and whom genuinely likes
to be surrounded by children. Have a lot of experience with taking care of children from before, for example I have been an au-pair in Spain for 1 year (2015-2016) and have worked at different kindergartens in Sweden (with responsibility for kids aged 1-6 years old). I'd happily give references if needed! I do have a driver license but would rather not like to use it in Australia since I do not feel comfortable with driving on the left side. Safety first! I'm available through the whole summer.

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Minimum I charge is $23/h, but additional fees depending on how many children and if it's a weekday or on weekends.

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Maximum 5 km from Manly Beach. )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages: Swedish, English and Spanish.
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login