google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julia' (#202483) – Fortitude Valley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Julia's Description

I'm 23 years old and I'm in Brisbane with a student visa.

I am very interested in this page because apart from that I want to have a job, I would like to have one that I enjoy, I love and have a great time as we learn.

I have had few professional work experiences taking care of children but I have been surrounded by them all my life, with cousins, beautiful as well as nephews. I love children with all my soul and I think they love me too.

I consider myself a very funny person, extroverted and eager to work and especially caring. I am fully available to parents and children throughout the week after 3 pm, as well as the entire weekend.

I come with great enthusiasm and the truth that for me it would be an opportunity to enjoy each evening of something so special.

I consider myself very responsible, hardworking and punctual. Of course, whatever the family did not like, I am always willing to change it and fully understand it.

I hope to find a place in this beautiful city like Brisbane.

A kiss

Julia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julia's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Julia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Catalan, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Fortitude Valley
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Julia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julia you'll need to Join Now or Login