google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Patty' (#202371) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Patty' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Patty's Description

Hi my name is a Patty and have worked in the child care industry for 14yrs. Looking for new change of job. I am wake t
o work full time 5 Days a week from 8 -5 pm.

Patty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Teacher aide.

Type of Work

Ages of children Patty is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Patty is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Patty may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Patty's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Patty's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 32
Additional Fees/Details:

Patty's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Patty's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Patty you'll need to Join Now or Login