google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jacqueline' (#202364) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacqueline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Jacqueline's Description

Hello my name is Jacki. I am available for babysitting/Nanny work.
I have had 2 official Nanny jobs and many years of baby sitting (since 16 years of age) for friends, family (helping raise 9 amazing nephews/nieces) and others. In the past I worked for a family with 4 children aged 8mth - 8 years as a live in Nanny ( six days a week). Have also worked with a family with two young boys - 2-3 days a week - day time care while parents working. Also did extra Babysitting for this family over many years.
I have past education in Natural therapies so are experienced dietary requirements, First aid and General health.
I come from a large family so have grown up surrounded by children and have always loved getting involved in their activities. I have an interest in arts and crafts, getting outdoors and are happy to have pets around.
Ideally it would be great to find some part time work close to home (Brunswick, Vic and surrounds) but travel is not out of question.

Jacqueline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Happy to get a police check. Have held a First Aid Certificate for last 15 years (currently due for renewal)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacqueline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacqueline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jacqueline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jacqueline's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jacqueline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jacqueline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jacqueline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacqueline you'll need to Join Now or Login