google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Wilson' (#202304) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Wilson' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Wilson's Description

To whom it may concern,

I am a Chicago guy who is calling Australia home the next year.

Have vast experiences in coaching youth sports, mentoring youth/peers, and am a person you can rely on. I'm quite funny, independent, and a street smart person with a personality

Seeking full-time work and/or nanny positions by Oct 1. (open to live in/live out)

I believe I'd be a great person to work with your kids and yourself! Please reach out to me if you have any questions.


Best,
Wilson

Wilson's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Wilson is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Wilson is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Wilson may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Wilson's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Wilson's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Wilson's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Down for anywhere, but will need sunscreen if it's really sunny. I'm a redhead :))
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages: English
Gender: Male
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Wilson's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Wilson you'll need to Join Now or Login