google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ana Martha' (#202271) – Bossley Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana Martha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Ana Martha's Description

Hello! I am a Spanish girl who is studying English in Sydney. I would like to work with children in my free hours.
I love children, I don't have my owns yet, but I have taken care of my 3 year-old little cousin a lot of times. I also have worked with pre-teens between 13 to 16 years old for 3 years.
I consider myself a very responsable, hard-working, organized and fast learner person.
I also can do domestic chores, take care of pets and help children with their homework.
Thank you!

Ana Martha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Martha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Martha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ana Martha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ana Martha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ana Martha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ana Martha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bossley Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ana Martha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Martha you'll need to Join Now or Login