google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Smriti' (#202265) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Smriti' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Smriti's Description

I love working with children. Enjoying and playing with them. I have worked as a vaby sitter for 3 months i cared for 3 yrs old and 9 weeks old baby and i am still working with them

Smriti's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Smriti is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Smriti is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Smriti may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Smriti's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Smriti's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Expected

Smriti's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: More than a hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: Nepali
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No any
Dietary Needs: Nothing specail
Additional Information: I am a nursing student

Smriti's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Smriti you'll need to Join Now or Login