google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Taina' (#202221) – Spring Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Taina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Taina's Description

Hello family, my name is Tainá, 23 and from Brazil. I have just arrived in Australia, that is just my second month here. Currently, I am studying English during the week from 9 am up to 2 pm, and I am available on the weekends. My English skill is intermediate, but my listening is great. We won't have any communication problem. I'm living in Spring Hill, an easy access zone, so I can meet your children anywhere easily. The main reason I'm applying for this job is that I love children, and I will love taking care of yours. In Brazil, I've taken care of my neighbours'children whenever they needed. So, I have a great experience with kids from 3 to 10 years old. Your kids will have so much fun with me. We can play, draw, sing, read books, and I can help them with their homework.
I'm a hard-working, responsible, punctual, reliable and easy learner. I can start as soon as possible, when necessary.
Thank you for reading it! Please let me know if you have any interest in my profile.

Taina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Taina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Peniciline
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Taina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taina you'll need to Join Now or Login