google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paloma' (#202209) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paloma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Paloma's Description

Hi!
I'm a 28 years old girl from Argentine. Travelling with a work and holidays and
living in Manly, Sydney.
I would love to be considered for this work in order to continue working in a field that is comfortable and familiar to me. I believe my experience, knowledge,
attention to detail and hospitality will make me the best candidate for this
positions.
I taken care of my littles brothers, of my cousins and worked like Nanny in Buenos Aires when I was study at the Uni. Also I have a degree in Psychology.

Paloma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Paloma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paloma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paloma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paloma's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paloma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Paloma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: not
Dietary Needs: Gluten free
Additional Information:

Paloma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paloma you'll need to Join Now or Login