google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Constanza' (#202206) – Manly  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Constanza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Constanza's Description

Hi everyone I'm Constance, I'm 22 years old and I'm living in Manly. I'm looking for a job as a nanny, I worked several times in the USA. I worked with newborn babies (twins), with children from 2 years to 10. I helped them learn Spanish and homework. I love working with children, playing with them and being happy with them. I'm a very patient and cheerful person. And I have references. Thank you!

Constanza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Constanza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Constanza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Constanza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Constanza's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Constanza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Constanza's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: whatever)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Constanza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Constanza you'll need to Join Now or Login