google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicole' (#202051) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Nicole's Description

Hello! My name is Nicole. Iím 23 years old, born and raised across the pond in New Zealand. Iím moving to Sydney early November and am looking for full or part-time nannying work. I would love to chat with you about the position you have available.

Iím a people person with a background in graphic design. Iíve dipped my toes in hospitality and retail too, but Iíve found Iím happiest when working with children. I have two years experience working as a nanny, one year with a charming 2 y/o boy and another with full-of-life 6 y/o twins. These experiences allowed me to find a rhythm with each families daily routine - I helped with homework, cooked, cleaned, did laundry, ran errands, attended doctors and dental appointments and after school activities, amongst other things that breeze into everyday life.

As a nanny I think itís really important for your kids to have fun in a happy, healthy and safe environment. Teaching them things along the way, getting fresh air in those little lungs and allowing them to feel heard and cared for. Itís nice falling into step with a family and I like to help out and make parents lives a little easier where I can too.

I love working with children and the energy they have, I would be thrilled to become the extra pair of hands your household is looking for.

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1-2 hr commute, Internationally with the family if required)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login