google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leen' (#201913) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leen's Description

I am a highly experienced, hard working, kid focused individual looking to provide positive experiences and a high quality of care for kids of any age. I am creative and resourceful and can make any situation fun but also an opportunity to teach valuable lessons every day. Throughout my experience with summer camps and outdoor centres in Canada, I gained experience that allowed me to be comfortable with children of all ages and abilities. I believe I am an incredibly positive role model that also possesses a high level of patience, professionalism, and strong communication skills. In all my interactions with children, I strive to provide an inclusive, understanding environment where kids can play, learn, grow, and feel comfortable to be themselves.

Leen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I am willing to obtain a Police Check and to renew my expired First Aid.

Type of Work

Ages of children Leen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Leen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Jordan
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Lactose Intolerant, Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Leen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leen you'll need to Join Now or Login