google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Felipe' (#201823) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Felipe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Felipe's Description

Hello mum's and dad's, I am a Brazilian guy living in Brisbane city, close to a lot of bus stops and central station. I arrived in Brisbane in April 2017 (after successfully finishing my Master degree) and I worked as a demi pair until the end of July 2017 (looked after two boys, 7 and 12 years old). Back in Brazil Iíve also made a lot of experiences with babysitting: I looked after a four-year-old boy (short term), a five-year-old girl (short term) and a seven-year-old boy (casual). References, blue card and criminal record certificate can be provided. I enjoy having walks, going to local playgrounds or making day trips to Southbank (waterpark, playground), Botanic Garden, Roma St Parklands or Lone Pine. If the weather is not good, I like to visit a library, go to the GOMA or just stay at home and read books with the little ones. I'm currently doing my Diploma, so I stay in Brisbane at least until December 2018. I am very easy going and reliable person. I enjoy reading, sports, animals, music and outdoors. I'd be happy to answer any further question you may have! Hope to hear from you soon! ☺

Felipe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Master's degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Felipe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Felipe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Felipe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Felipe's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Felipe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Felipe's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and English
Gender: Male
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: Judo black belt Ninjutsu

Felipe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Felipe you'll need to Join Now or Login