google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lameisha' (#201812) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lameisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lameisha's Description

Hi I'm Lameisha, I am 18 years old and I adore children. I have three little sisters aged between one and eight, all of which I care for quite often. I am great with kids, my mother would say I actually have a "knack" with children. I almost act as a nanny for my own little sisters by doing school drop offs and pick ups, preparing lunch boxes, snacks, homework help, entertaining and everything else in between. I have my drivers licence and own car which makes things a lot easier as I am able to travel. I am flexible with my hours and able to work during the week and weekends, both day and night. I am looking to help out a family by making things a lot easier. I hope to create a sibling bond and be an older sister or even a friend, someone to look up to for the children I care for. Negotiable with pay :)

Lameisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lameisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lameisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lameisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lameisha's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lameisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Around $23

Lameisha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I don't mind distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Lameisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lameisha you'll need to Join Now or Login