google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mengyun' (#201760) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mengyun' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Mengyun's Description

Hello Iím Irene!
I come from Taiwan.I just graduated from university with bachelors degree in Humanity and Social Science this year. I have lived in Australia for four months.During these four months I lived in Australian family and responsible for took care of two children after school.I really enjoy playing with children, reading story and doing homework with them .My hobbies include yoga, cooking, and outdoor activities .On weekend,I like to make dessert and share with my homestay children. I also like to challenge myself by running marathon. I believe my previous experiences and personal qualities give me the perfect skill sets for this job.I hope to be able to speak with you soon about my qualifications and look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Thanks

Mengyun's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Mengyun is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mengyun is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mengyun may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mengyun's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mengyun's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mengyun's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Mengyun's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mengyun you'll need to Join Now or Login