google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chloe' (#201691) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Chloe's Description

I have just recently moved to Melbourne from Ireland !
Iím 22 years old and a recent marketing graduate. I have over 6 years experience in retail , fashion, customer services and marketing. Iím friendly , outgoing and have a positive attitude to work as I have been in constant employment from a young age working with a team or the general public .

I have a caring nature and Come from a big family , I am the youngest of 5 and have experience with children and infants as I am an aunt to over ten girls and boys from my siblings ! I therefore have plenty of experience in childcare and day to day duties for there well being , entertainment , hygiene , health etc!

Iím quite a sporty person and enjoy going for morning runs , as Iím used to walking my dog back home every morning . I also endorse a healthy attitude towards food and enjoy cooking food and trying new things !

Before moving to Melbourne I recently took a carer break in April 2018 of this year to take care of my elderly grandmother who suffered from dementia, I catered to all of her needs , fed, washed and dressed her everyday and completed daily duties of grocery shopping etc. I also have experience of taking care of children who are on the spectrum as I have family members who suffer from different severities .

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 7 miles )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Northern Ireland
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login