google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachel' (#201602) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Rachel's Description

Hi,

My name is Rachel and I have five grown up children. I live in Richmond and have a working with Children's Check and also hold two Advanced Diplomas of Yoga Teaching and a Certificate Three In Aged Care.

I am available to babysit newborns to young children. I am very happy to meet before commencement of work.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are wanting to talk about your needs and or your family's requirements.

Rachel

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate Three in Aged Care and Two Advanced Diplomas of Yoga Teaching I have had both police and first aid certificates. I volunteer at the Red Cross so they are a requirement. My first aid has expired.

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Public transport and i ride a bike)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have worked with a family who had an autistic child and a his sibling. That was in Sydney. Parents wanted time to themselves and would ask me to babysit at short notice.

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login