google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Francess Laine' (#201581) – Spring Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Francess Laine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Francess Laine's Description

You can call me Fran, I love dancing, I love laughs more than anything . I am organize and neat. I am easy to be with, I have a jolly personality :)

Francess Laine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Francess Laine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Francess Laine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Francess Laine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Francess Laine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Francess Laine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Francess Laine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Francess Laine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Francess Laine you'll need to Join Now or Login