google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Xiomara' (#201552) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Xiomara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Xiomara's Description

I am a physichologist and i am from colombia. I like the childres because they are tender and it is more eassy learn with them, i am stuying English at night.

Xiomara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Xiomara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Xiomara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Xiomara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Xiomara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Xiomara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Xiomara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: not
Dietary Needs: not
Additional Information:

Xiomara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Xiomara you'll need to Join Now or Login