google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Klara' (#201545) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Klara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Klara's Description

I am almost 21 years old and I worked with kids almost 3 years. I was animator in one inside playground for kids and I had also many camps with them. I am really kids lover, I love their playfulness and they never get bored with me. I am a big fun of all sports and healthy foods so I can also cook for them.

Klara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Klara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Klara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Klara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Klara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Klara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Klara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Slovakia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Klara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Klara you'll need to Join Now or Login