google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Analise' (#201538) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Analise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Analise's Description

Iím fast learning, I go to a private school and am decently educated so I can help out kids with their homework, can help out a bit around the house, I love animals and I am very caring towards children.

Analise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Analise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Analise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Analise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Analise's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Analise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Analise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Analise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Analise you'll need to Join Now or Login