google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eduarda' (#201441) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eduarda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Eduarda's Description


I am Brazilian, 19 years old, student of the course of psychology in Brazil. I completed the fourth semester of the course in July 2018 and decided to come to Australia to reinforce my fluency in English as well as to have a life experience. My plans are to stay until February 2019 by studying and working in Australia. I am a very cheerful, enthusiastic, energetic and fun person, motivated, responsible and organized person who can handle well situations and genuinely like to work with children.
Im able to take any certificate according to the family need.

Eduarda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eduarda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eduarda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eduarda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eduarda's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eduarda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Eduarda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere but I canít miss my class)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese and English
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eduarda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eduarda you'll need to Join Now or Login