google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#201423) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Emma's Description

I am a qualified paediatric nurse from the United Kingdom. I worked in the accident and emergency department for 2 years prior to coming to Australia. I absolutely adore working with children and am up to date with current first aid and CPR practice. I am a very easy going, friendly fun loving individual who enjoys meeting new people.

I am here on a 12 month working holiday visa and have current national police checks and working with children check.

Unfortunately I do not own a car but I am happy to use public transport if necessary.

I am currently working for a nursing agency here in Victoria, but I would like to find a more stable job where I can get to know children and their families.

In the past, I have worked in nurseries and pre schools with young children.

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: BSC Hons Child Nursing Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Upto 2 hours away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages: English speaking only
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nuts Penecillin
Dietary Needs: Coeliac disease Peanut allergy
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login