google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amanda' (#201381) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

Hi everyone,

My name is Amanda, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Brazil! I recently arrived in Brisbane.
I graduated and came here to Australia to do an English course for professionals. I am living in Spring Hill and I can also go straight from school to work without any problems.

I have every morning (until 12:00 in the morning) and every night (FROM 6 AM depending on location) Available.
I also have full-time availability on weekends. The only thing that is a small problem is that I do not have a car and because of that I have to rely on bus schedules.

I love being with children, my mother has been a teacher since I was 16 so after I grew up I lived with her students in all extracurricular activities. I took care of my godson for 3 years on the morning shift where I played with him, taught his duties and prepared him for school. I love to play with them, tell stories and make them happy. I like to see children always smiling and depending on me, your child will always be happy.

If you need some time or just want somebody to help take care of the little ones, I'm here for you, and if I need help I can clean the house without any problem and I also know how to cook. If you have interest or have any questions just send me a message or put it in the comments below! I can do tests if you want to know my work.

Thanks

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 7km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Portuguese Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login