google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Quillen' (#201320) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Quillen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Quillen's Description

Dear Family,

my name is Kiki and I am looking for a position as a Nanny/Babysitter/Housekeeper in Melbourne.
Preferred long term.

I have been working as a Nanny for more than 4 years now (2 Years live-in Nanny Full Time), looking after children from infants to 12+ year-olds.
I am very experienced with child care, my everyday duties were: activities with children (taking them to the park/library/playground/zoo...), doing homework, changing nappies, bath time, cooking, housework, bedtime, crafts, etc.,.

About myself: I moved to Australia 2 years ago all the way from Germany...and absolutely love it here!!
I am on a student Visa until 2023 and study at the most twice a week (very flexible).

I enjoy nothing more but working with children and am looking forward to hear from you :)
I am energetic, trustworthy, motivated, caring, mature, reliable, responsible and always open to learn new things (also flexible with my working schedule).

If you would like to know more about me, my experiences and motivation, please contact me and I will send you my Resume, WWCC and References.

Quillen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Delf (French) Certificate, Cambridge (English) Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Quillen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Quillen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Quillen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Quillen's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Quillen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Quillen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Ecuador
Other Languages: English (fluent), German (mother language), Spanish (fluent), French (basic skills, Italian (basic skills)
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Quillen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Quillen you'll need to Join Now or Login