google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lindsay' (#201090) – Castle Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Lindsay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Lindsay's Description

Are you searching for a reliable and patient nanny? My names Lindsay and i would love to be part of your family. I'm very friendly, outgoing, caring and my passion is to work with children. I have 6 years experience working with challenged behaved children as well as 4 years occasional babysitting and before school care.


Lindsay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Level 3 Skill-Advanced Apprenticeship Children's and Young People Workforce, EDEXCEL Level 2 NVQ in Health and Social Care, FAA Level 2 Award in Paediatric First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Lindsay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lindsay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lindsay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lindsay's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lindsay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lindsay's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Lindsay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lindsay you'll need to Join Now or Login