google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yohali' (#201026) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yohali' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yohali's Description

I am studying English.

I have availability every afternoon from Monday to Friday to take care of children (after 15:00). I am also available on weekends. I can pick them up from school, take them to the park and help them do their homework. I speak English at a pre-intermediate level.

I have verifiable references and letters of recommendation from several families. If they are interested, you can contact the parents by telephone to provide such references.

I am punctual, disciplined and very patient with children.

Yohali's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yohali is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yohali is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yohali may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yohali's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yohali's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Yohali's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: I speak spanish, but I'm pre-intermediate English level.
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Yohali's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yohali you'll need to Join Now or Login