google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nivanjit' (#200957) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nivanjit' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nivanjit's Description

I love children and love spending time with them and observing them learning

Nivanjit's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nivanjit is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nivanjit is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nivanjit may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nivanjit's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nivanjit's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nivanjit's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: All suburbs of Brisbane )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Nivanjit's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nivanjit you'll need to Join Now or Login