google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suzuki' (#200803) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suzuki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Suzuki's Description

Hi my name is Hiromu
Iím from Japan
Iím looking for Nanny Job
I am qualified as a physical education teacher license in Japan.

Iím waiting for the reply.
Thank you for reading.

Suzuki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzuki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzuki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Suzuki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Suzuki's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Suzuki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Suzuki's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Gold Coast )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: 1995 29/9
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Suzuki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzuki you'll need to Join Now or Login