google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Noralyn' (#200793) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Noralyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Noralyn's Description

I'm a child loving person from the Philippines.
I am currently studying Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care in Queensford College.
I have a 6 years old son who was left in the Philippines. I am a kindergarten teacher in the Philippines for 4 years, kids age ranges from 4 to 7 years old. I teach 30 kids a day, 15 in morning session and 15 for the afternoon session.

I wanted to have a partime job to support my studies, and I want a nanny job to ease the feeling of loneliness towards my son and my students in our country.

I'm available for the whole week except tuesday, its my class day.

Noralyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Noralyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Noralyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Noralyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Noralyn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Noralyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Noralyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1.5 hours)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Noralyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Noralyn you'll need to Join Now or Login