google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lais' (#200713) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lais' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lais's Description

My Name is Lais,I'm brazilian, I'm environmental engineer in Brazil and I'm 24 years old. In my opinion learn a other language with a kid, it's the best way to learn very well. So, I',m in Australia to learn english, whererever I have worked with kids in a children school in Brazil.
I'm a careful and organized person.

Lais's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lais is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lais is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lais may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lais's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lais's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Lais's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: brazil
Other Languages: portuguese, french
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lais's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lais you'll need to Join Now or Login