google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anita' (#200487) – Balmain  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Anita's Description

Hello, I am in Sydney minding my sister's dog and home for 5 weeks whilst they holiday overseas.
This is a annual event, as I love their dog and being in Sydney - especially now her daughter has had
twins (now 4 months) I am being useful in the morning at her home in Lilyfield - by ensuring she can
have a peaceful shower and get some jobs done in the home. She is incredibly organised and babies very
calm and well managed. I find other than the morning routine I have a lot of spare time on my hands!
The house I am in is beautiful clean and quiet so I do read a lot which is wonderful.
My back ground is a RN - trained in Brisbane but worked all over the country and a bit overseas.
I have a husband and 2 children in Brisbane.
I am sure you are looking for a long term person - but thought it may be worth applying anyway.
I remember very clearly how difficult it is to find someone you can feel comfortable with and your child
is happy with. I ended up employing a lady in her 60's to look after my daughter whilst I studied for my degree.


All the best in finding someone perfect and if you are stuck please don't hesitate to call me.

warm regards
Anita

Anita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Hi I have never had to get a police check - I know it is straight forward as my Dad is a tetraplegic and when we hire carers they need to apply for one

Type of Work

Ages of children Anita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anita's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Anita's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: Hi as written above I have a few weeks in Sydney with quite a lot of free time so if you are needing someone short term to assist a family I am available

Anita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anita you'll need to Join Now or Login