google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julia' (#200461) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Julia's Description

Hi lovely families,

I am Julia, 22 to years old and from Germany. I finished my study as a children nurse 2016 and was working 1 year on a preemie unit, where I had newborns and baby's until 1 year around me every day.
I am also babysitting since I am 14 years old, wjth children between 2 and 14 years. Some years ago I was a caregiver of the children red cross where I was teaching children from 10 to 18 everything about first aid.
I have a first aid certification for children and adults. :-)
The last 10 months I was traveling around the world, in africa I was working in a children home for some weeks with 67 children all ages.

Now I am in Australia since 21th. of November and I will stay here in sydney for maximum 6 months in total. I will live in bondi junction and ai am looking for work. At first because I want to connect with the locals here, than I really miss to have children around me and also because I am running out of money.
So when you need any help doesn't matter how many hours per week, please send me a message. :-)

I describe myself as a energetic, kind, patient, self-motivated and open minded person. I am very flexible and spontaneous. Also very tidy and clean and I would like to help you in the household!
I grew up with two older brothers in a small village in the south of Germany with pure nature around us. We were outside all the time which taught me many values that I try to pass on in all babysitter jobs I do. Whatever you as parents think is good for your child's, I will do. I am a children's nurse, which qualifies me to handle your children on a professional level, especially when it comes to medical emergencies. This is very important to me.
I have:
* adriver license since 6 years with experience driving in the left side
*Diplom for children's nurse in Austria
*Exam for children's nurse in germany
*first aid certification (incl. For childrens)
*police chrck
*4 years experience as a caregiver for children's in the red cross

When you interested in my profile, or you have any questions please message me, I am more than happy to answer your questions

PS: The most of my documents are in German, I am pretty sorry for this but it is easy to translate.

Looking forward to read from you :-)

Julia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Children's nurse

Type of Work

Ages of children Julia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: In depenz how many children's, which kind of work and what time per day :-)

Julia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: In depenz, I am really open for almost everything.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, English
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Julia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julia you'll need to Join Now or Login