google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mana' (#200443) – Spring Hill  Au Pair

To contact 'Mana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mana's Description

Hello, my name is Mana. I am Japanese. I have been Australia for 7 months and my English skill is upper intermediate, I am still studying English but I can understand what you mean. I have a experience at the obstetrics and gynecology as a nurse for three and half a years and also as a Demi-Pair for three months. I love children. So I know that how to play with children. Also I want to be an English teacher in kindergarten in Japan so I learned how to teach English for children and I got certificate of TECSOL(Teaching English to Children Speakers of Other Language). If there is an opportunity for work as a babysitter, it must be good experience for me. I am available Monday to Sunday to work anytime and immediate start. I am hard-working and always approachable, responsible and possessing good observation skills as well. Thank you for reading. I would be grateful if you could give me an opportunity for having an interview. I am looking forward to see you.

Mana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Nurse(in Japan)

Type of Work

Ages of children Mana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: If I work at night time, please add extra money

Mana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mana you'll need to Join Now or Login