google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pierrick' (#200411) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pierrick' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Pierrick's Description

Hi, my name is Pierrick, i came to australia to travel and learn english but i am looking for work to finance my stay. I have already worked with childrens in France. I have differents experiences, i have worked 2 years in middle school and i trained basketball teams. I also worked in summer camps.

Pierrick's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: BAFA (france)

Type of Work

Ages of children Pierrick is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pierrick is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pierrick may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pierrick's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pierrick's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Pierrick's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English
Gender: Male
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Pierrick's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pierrick you'll need to Join Now or Login