google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kajal' (#200362) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kajal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kajal's Description

I am a kid-loving person who grew up in a busy joint family with 3 younger cousins (two boys and a girl). Since our parents were out most of the time I used to take care them. Making food for the kids, taking care of their hygiene and helping them with their homework were the things I usually did. Also, I love to see the creative side of children that is why I involve them in different hobbies like arts and crafts, games or watch their favorite cartoons.

The current age of my cousins are 14, 12 and 1.5(girl) years old respectively. That is why I can assure that I can cope up with kids with different age. They are such wonderful kids and I still have a very strong and warm relation with them even after I moved to Australia.

Kajal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kajal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kajal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kajal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kajal's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kajal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kajal's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: Nepalese
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Kajal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kajal you'll need to Join Now or Login